Help Centre>General>Deleting your account

Deleting your account

To delete your account, go to “My Account”. You’ll find this next to your profile avatar in the main menu.
In the pop-up window, click “Delete Account” (bottom left), then confirm “Yes”.

Please note:

  • This action cannot be undone.
  • All user-created data will be anonymised and will not be recoverable.

Was this information helpful?

Search for something specific

Maybe you're looking for these?