Our team

Hello! Meet our dedicated team who values hard work but knows that success requires a touch of playfulness as well. We believe in fostering a harmonious balance between diligence and enjoyment, creating both a productive and spirited environment.

Team Estonia

Nestled in the vibrant Telliskivi Creative City in Tallinn, Estonia, our headquarters is an active part of the hub for innovative endeavors. We like the combination of the enchanting charm of the Baltic-Nordic region with a thriving tech ecosystem. Estonia has become a flagship country for digital society and e-governance – we are proud to have our roots here and our reach international.

Margo Loor

Margo Loor

CEO, CO-FOUNDER & TECHNOLOGY EVANGELIST

margo@citizenos.com

 

Sara Sinha

PARTNERSHIPS & COMMUNITY LEAD 

Open governance enthusiast & guardian of the stats.

sara@citizenos.com

 

Meelika Hirmo. Photo: Ruudu Rahumaru.

Meelika Hirmo

COMMUNICATIONS LEAD

Shaping strategic communication and giving more momentum to the mission and initiatives of Citizen OS.

meelika@citizenos.com

Ilmar Türk

CTO

Guaranteed delivery of code and smiles.

ilmar@citizenos.com

oksana

Oksana Naidjonova

LOCALISATION & WEB PM

Fights for justice and leads us to become better every day.

oksana@citizenos.com

Becca Melhuish

COMMUNICATIONS DESIGNER & COPYWRITER

Brings sparkle and shine to all of our comms.

becca@citizenos.com

Team Indonesia

With a slice of paradise as their backdrop, a part of our team finds inspiration and tranquility in the stunning landscapes of Bali, Indonesia, infusing our work with a touch of tropical flair and a relaxed yet driven mindset.

Agustina Iskandar Crombach

HEAD OF CITIZEN OS INDONESIA

Creator of miracles, protector of freedom and serial collaborator.

agustina@citizenos.com

Tasia Rosalina Tedjo Purnomo

MARKETING MANAGER

Support system fuelled with curiosity and values.

 

tasia@citizenos.com

Leony Chrisanti

VISUAL DESIGNER

 

 

leonychrisanti.work@gmail.com

Ivana Rahmania Widyaningrum

PROGRAM MANAGER

ikuu713@gmail.com

Leo Zulfikar

FINANCE

yoszulfikar@gmail.com

Like-minded people

Rome wasn’t built in a day, and so our organisation and products have also gotten lots of help from brilliant minds (and hands) over time.

Advisor

Ahti Heinla - Co-Founder, CTO at Starship Technologies.

Founders

Ahti Heinla, Margo Loor, Let's Do It Foundation

Designers

Platform and web design by DUX.ee, printed designs by Merike Tamm.

Contributors

Henri Laupmaa, Liia Hänni, Hille Hinsberg, Eva Truuverk, Kadi Maria Vooglaid, Lennart Rikk. Product initially built by Mikk Andresen.

General Search