Help Centre>Groups>Deleting a group

Deleting a group

To delete a group:

  • Go to your “My Groups” dashboard, listed under “Groups” in the main menu.
  • Select the relevant group from your list of groups.
  • Click on “Delete”, listed under the “Group actions” for that group.
  • Click “Yes” to confirm.

You will need to have group admin rights to be able to do this.

Was this information helpful?

Thanks for your feedback!
Your answer was:Yes

Search for something specific

Maybe you're looking for these?